Our Network

This interactive map displays the location of hospitals within Wales with a specialist respiratory department.

Please hover over each location for details of the senior medical staff at each hospital, and any declared sub-speciality interests.

Click on each location for more details

Bronglais Hosptial, Aberystwyth

Ysbyty Gwynedd, Bangor

Glan Clwyd Hosptial, Rhyl

Wrexham Maelor Hosptial, Wrexham

Nevill Hall Hosptial, Abergavenny

Royal Gwent Hosptial, Newport

Llandough and University Hospital Wales, Cardiff

Royal Glamorgan Hospital, Llantrisant

Princess of Wales Hospital, Bridgend

Neath and Port Talbot Hosptial

Neath and Port Talbot Hosptial

Prince Charles Hospital, Merthyr Tydfil

Morriston Hosptial, Swansea

Singleton Hospital and Swansea University, Swansea  

Prince Philip Hospital, Llanelli

Prince Philip Hospital, Llanelli

West Wales General, Carmarthen

Withybush General Hospital, Haverfordwest