Contacts & Groups

Welsh Thoracic Society President

Ian Ketchell (Cardiff) Ian.ketchell@wales.nhs.uk

Secretary

Treasurer

Mat Jones (Abergavenny) Mat.Jones@wales.nhs.uk

Specialist Trainee/Registrar Representatives at the WTS

Kirsty Hett (Cardiff) Kirsty.Hett@wales.nhs.uk

Kelly Marshall (Cardiff) Kelly.Marshall3@wales.nhs.uk

Lydia Guhaniyogin (Cardiff) Lydia.Guhaniyogi@wales.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors

Patrick Flood-Page (Newport) Patrick.FloodPage@gwent.wales.nhs.uk

Daniel Menzies (Rhyl) Daniel.Menzies@wales.nhs.uk

Chair Speciality Training Committee

Neil McAndrew (Wrexham) Neil.McAndrew@wales.nhs.uk

Specialist Trainee/Registrar Representatives


Website and other enquiries

wts@welshthoracicsociety.org.uk

The WTS Administrators:

Dr Daniel Menzies (2009-2011)

Dr Maria Wilczynska (2011-2014)

Dr Craig Dyer/Dr Andrew Griffiths (2014-present)