Contacts & Groups

Welsh Thoracic Society President

Ian Williamson (Newport) Ian.Williamson@wales.nhs.uk

Secretary

Ian Ketchell (Cardiff) Ian.Ketchell@wales.nhs.uk

Treasurer

Robbie Ghosal (Llanelli) Robbie.Ghosal@wales.nhs.uk

Specialist Trainee/Registrar Representatives at the WTS

Robin Poyner (Wrexham) rpoyner@doctors.org.uk

Maria Wilczynska (Cardiff) mwilczynska@doctors.org.uk

Training Programme Directors

Patrick Flood-Page (Newport) Patrick.FloodPage@gwent.wales.nhs.uk

Daniel Menzies (Rhyl) Daniel.Menzies@wales.nhs.uk

Chair Speciality Training Committee

Neil McAndrew (Wrexham) Neil.McAndrew@wales.nhs.uk

Specialist Trainee/Registrar Representatives

Alex Brown  alex@alexanddebbie.co.uk

Helen Fowles HelenFowles@hotmail.com

Website and other enquiries

wts@welshthoracicsociety.org.uk

The WTS Administrators:

Dr Daniel Menzies (2009-2011)

Dr Maria Wilczynska (2011-2014)

Dr Craig Dyer/Dr Andrew Griffiths (2014-present)